Luapan kebencian (jgn dibaca)

LIAR,,

LIAR,,

LIAR,,

YOU WILL BURN IN HELL….

LIAR,,

LIAR,,

LIAR,,

YOU WILL BURN IN HELL….

You know that you are the one I love.. That is only you.. Every second I live, I always call your name.. Every night and everyday that I spend, I always be thinking of what are you doing.. I know in every corner, myself is not perfect at all.. You try to f**kin  me at all.. even in my weakness.. On my brain,, you try to write your name.. And its so hard to say that I need you anymore.. You have to betraying me, f**kin lie on me.. Give me a disease that I hate.. You never bored to f**kin take advantage on me.. And I, I always silent in my hopeless.. You, You are the best that I have.. but in otherside.. You are the worst.. You are the worst that f**kin bitch that I love.. You know I weak,, and You know I silentness.. And You know I’m hurting.. But You don’t even wanna Care..  And I stupid that I love You that day…

Now I regret.. Really regret that I love you..

About sefudien
Ordinary, A Hardthinker, Pokonya add ja fb nya di alet_ahmed@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

